2016 Orchid Society of Western Pennsylvania

Fall Fest Show

Saturday October 15 and Sunday October 16, 2016

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

www.oswp.org

2016 Mid-America Orchid Congress Fall Show

Friday November 11 to Sunday November 13, 2016

Buffalo, NY

http://www.niagarafrontierorchids.org/maocorchidsunderglass.html

For more info, contact Dave

at: gaos@thegaos.com

2017 Greater Cleveland Orchid Society Spring Show

Saturday February 18 and Sunday February 19, 2017

Cleveland, Ohio

www.gcos.org

2017 West Shore Orchid Society Spring Show

Saturday April 29 and Sunday April 30, 2017

Strongsville, Ohio

2017 Greater Akron Orchid Society Spring Show

Saturday March 4 and Sunday March 5, 2017

Akron, Ohio

www.thegaos.com